on the web at
http://owa-usa.org



Calendar | 2006


Print

2005

Tue, Dec 13, 2005
6:30 pm

OWA Program - Holiday Benefit Party

Share

Place: At the home of Mimi Malayan
1801 Stockton St. (at Greenwich)
San Francisco

BRING A FOOD ITEM TO SHARE and
AN UNWRAPPED GIFT FOR THE HAMILTON FAMILY CENTER.

2006

Tue, Feb 21, 2006
6:00 pm

OWA Program - Accessibility and Universal Design

Share

Speaker : Gilda Puente-Peters and Richard Skaff
Hafele Showroom, 151 Vermont St, Ste 9
San Francisco


Tue, Apr 11, 2006
6:30 pm

OWA Program - How I Became an Architectural Tour Guide

Share

Lucia Bogetey's presentation on running a tour business in Italy, plus a tour of Lucia's construction site


Fri, Jun 23, 2006
5:30 pm

OWA Program - Tour of the De Young Museum

Share

OWA Program : Tour of the De Young Museum
Golden Gate Park, San Francisco


Tue, Aug 8, 2006
6:00 pm

OWA Program - Volunteer Building Program in Central America

Share

Speaker: Sarka Volejnikova
Casa Del Libro (bookstore)
973 Valencia St. (@ 21th St.)
San Francisco


Fri, Sep 15, 2006
thru Sept 17th

Annual Retreat

Share

Westerbeke Ranch, Sonoma, California


Tue, Oct 10, 2006
6:30 pm

Annual Business Meeting

Share

At the home of Alex Vondeling
1403 Ordway Street
Berkeley


Tue, Oct 17, 2006
6:00 pm

OWA Program - StopWaste.Org Tour and Presentation

Share

Host: Karen Kho

Tour their new facility and learn about their sustainable programs
Oakland


Tue, Dec 12, 2006
6:30 pm

OWA Program - Holiday Benefit Party

Share

At the home of Elaine Hsieh
181 Bonview Street
San Francisco
BRING A FOOD ITEM TO SHARE

2007

Tue, Feb 13, 2007
6:00 pm

OWA Program - Estate Planning

Share

Speaker: Nancy Jarvis

235 Montgomery Street, Suite 905
San Francisco 94104
Russ Bldg. btw. Pine and Bush Streets






Share this page Visit us on facebook